Blue-blah

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Now Listening to: Delirieum

I am just...exhausted. Seriously, I went to bed really early last night, woke up at about 5am this morning, tried to write for a little bit and then collapsed back into bed and now I'm just like.... mentally dead.

Feh.

I never did manage to find a bag for my laptop yesterday. I don't know what my problem is. I can't seem to make any decisons about anything and don't have the energy to look.

Maybe it's the heat.

I feel like just climbing into bed and watching movies all day. But I have so many things I have to finish. Bah till Infinity.

I even went to the bookstore the other day, with birthday money in hand, ready to spend and FOUND NOTHING! Ack. This is getting serious, I think.



June 12, 2004 11:49 a.m.



prev|current|next