Life sucks. Then you die. But if you're a president, it takes a little longer.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Did I miss something in the 80's? Was Reagan a good president and I just didn't get the memo, or what?

I'm sorry, but would they please JUST LET THE GUY REST AND BURY THE DAMN CASKET ALREADY?!!!

Look, be patriotic, view the corpse, whatever- but stop talking about it on the news, please. PLEASE. He was 93 years old. He wasn't in his prime, hell, he didn't even know who he was (sad, yes, but a fact)so can we PLEASE stop talking about his death as though it were a great shock to the nation?

God. This country and the media. Jimminy Cricket.

Happy birthday to me

happy birthday to me

ah yes. Just one step closer to old maidenhood. How nice.



June 10, 2004 10:24 a.m.



prev|current|next