The weekend

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Now Listening to: U2/Greatest Hits

But thinking: "I'm empty and aching and I don't know why..." -Paul Simon

Yep. That about sums it up.

Sorry for my ranty-ness yesterday. I didn't start out being full of piss and vinegar, promise.

Oh well.

I was so tired when I woke up today I had to take a shower before getting any coffee. My eyes just refused to open.

I'm not sure I mentioned it, but my trip to visit my friend was cancelled because he can't get work off now that one of his managers was called away to Iraq. So yeah, thanks to President Bush for that one.

I feel the need to cover myself up in poetry books and wildflowers...maybe some of the beauty of the words and the nature will rub off on me...

"Wipe your tears away...."

May 28, 2004 12:32 p.m.



prev|current|next