Funky blue

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

The next chapter in the Harry and Ginny saga I've been blood, sweating, and tearing over is up. Finally. (grumble grumble grumble-fuck)

Just click the story link, as always.

I am in a mood. :-p Small woodland creatures and people beware! everywhere.

Oh and it is official: I am sick of Friends.

Oh my god. It's only been off one day and already people are acting like it's the end of the friggin world. If I see one more magazine cover I may vomit.

Did you know the dvd of the last episode is already done and ready to be sold?! Gah. It's called 'the raping' of consumers, my friends....

Don't get me wrong- I love Friends, but oh my god. Talk about Friends overload! Jeepers.

That said, I did cry at the end of the show. Cuz... basically I'm a sucker through and through. Uh huh.

I'm going back to my hobbit-hole now. Fare thee well.

May 07, 2004 6:50 p.m.



prev|current|next