Holes

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Paint shop Pro is addicting.

Playstation 2 is addicting.

Laying in bed watching movies is...

addicting.

Reading is... addicting.

Harry Potter is... addicting.

The Sims is... addicting.

Okay. Okay! See a trend?

I have an addiction laced personality. I don't do drugs, but I do video games and picture manipulation until my eyes scream. gah.

Maybe it's just a facet of human existence. We fill up voids the best way we know how.

In other news- try to rent the movie Dummy. It's really good. It has Adrien Brody, Ilana Douglas etc. It's irreverent and sweet at the same time. I was pleasantly surprised by it. The acting is great and the music is better. So go and rent, you young things. Tell them bluestarhalo the addict sent you...



April 18, 2004 2:03 p.m.



prev|current|next