Just because

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Geeze, diaryland, where the fuck is everyone? Page views are down, no one updates, (except you Carley, I know!)eh.. there is a general lack of apathy in the blogging air, I fear.

Me? I've esconsced myself in LiveJournal hood. No, I don't really say all that much there either- it's basically me spattering on about being a lousy writer. So feel thankful I spare you guys that gruesome detail.

It's sunny out today, as always. Not too hot yet. Really, the desert is going to kill me. Why oh why couldn't I have grown up in Seattle?

*smirk* I reckon if I had, I'd hate rain and be sitting around bemoaning my existence in all that wetness... heh.

You can't win for losing, sometimes.

Okay- Things I find sexy:

Eyes, humor, smiles, laughter, intelligence, hands, shoulders, glasses, red hair, childlike wonder, experience, sarcasm, sneers (on the right faces, of course)music, cellos, bass guitar players, whispers, kindness, mouths, tongues, fingers, softness, strength, joy, and pinstripes suits on lean, slightly long haired boys who look like they just rolled out of bed and threw on some clothes*.

(semi-rude passage below)



*oh, did I mention I saw this fabulous picture of Joaquin Phoenix looking very much like this- his hair all long and scruffy and 'oh so grab me'. That man is fucking poetry in motion. Yarourr. I'd tie him to a bed, no problemo. Yum.

April 17, 2004 12:27 p.m.



prev|current|next