Disgruntled

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Feeling like you're a failure at something does nothing for your inner moral monkey, nor does it do wonders for your confidence levels.

Not that I have great beaches of those anyway.

Sigh.

I really need to find more reason's to get out of bed in the morning.

I gave myself a little movie shopping spree yesterday. Just a couple of titles I've always wanted. Putting those tax dollars of mine to work.

Oh, this Richard Clarke thing and the GOP's almost demented zeal to paint him as someone we shouldn't believe has got me glad my voter registration card reads 'democrat'. God, the republican right are a bunch of serious assholes. Not that I didn't know that already, but it's nice to be reminded in such glaring ways.

Favorite moment? Dick Cheney explaining that Richard Clarke wasn't 'in the loop' to know things. Er.. Mr. Vice President sir, he was the head of the friggin committee. If HE'S the not the very fucking definition of the LOOP then I think we need to re-evaluate the term.

God.

Our country is run by idiots.

March 30, 2004 10:37 a.m.



prev|current|next