Why bother...

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

You ever try to get into an already closely knit group and realize you can't and wonder why you bothered to begin with?

Eh. I don't know why I try so hard sometimes to get people to like me.

It never ever works out. I should just like, never try and then just be pleasantly surprised when something works.

Tomorrow I am going to go see Jersey Girl. Why you may ask? Because it is a Kevin Smith movie and I always go and see Kevin's movies opening day. It's always just me, a coke and a bag of popcorn. It's like a ritual. I was worried about this movie, but from the previews (and gee, we know they never lie. snort) it actually looks cute and I do so love me some Kevin Smith, so... I'll let you know tomorrow how it goes.

I'll let you know if he's as funny without the fart jokes.

*whistles*



March 25, 2004 8:38 p.m.



prev|current|next