the Lily-a-Passion

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Now Listening to: Grant Lee Philips/ Virgina Creeper

You know I am really going to be hurting when I finally get a job. Ack.

I've got so lulled into doing nothing I won't know what to do with myself. Nor will I know what to do having to walk around in clothes all day, since mostly I don't do that now.

Hey, it's the desert. It gets hot here.

Pajama's work just fine, thank you.

This new Grant Lee Philips really is awesome. I've had it on constant replay. It's very... soothing. Sonorous even. It's more country-fied than his last outing, but in a good way. Very alt.country. But his voice is like butter, so it's all good.

I'm missing my friend Lauren, who has decided to go out and have a life, of which I am dismayed to find doesn't include me! So Lauren, if you're out there, drop us a line, okay? Miss you, you zany thing you.

I need to get a lot of things done today. Creatively speaking. I'm sure I'll fail in a big way and get nothing done. That's not negative. I just know myself that well.



March 23, 2004 10:58 a.m.



prev|current|next