Send me my money!

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I think the whole world has died. Or at least, the whole part of it that is at Diaryland.

Where is everyone?

Is everyone twitterpatted, out enjoying the spring?

I need to go for a long drive somewhere... see if I can find a patch of sky to call my own...

Also I'd like to take this time to write a plea...

Dear United States Goverment:

Please send my refund check soon. I know things are tight, what with Fuckwith in Office right now (er. Bush) but some of us middle class americans really need the money, so if you could be ever so nice and just be a dear and send it along to this out of work chickie, she'd really appreciate it.

Thank you. I promise, if you do, I'll do my part to stimulate the economy.

I'll even buy American.

Thanks ever so much-

Bluestarhalo.

I wasn't rude or anything was I?

hmm.... hopefully I don't get audited.



March 18, 2004 12:30 p.m.



prev|current|next