Absurdities and Little Known things

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I take a lot of vitamins. I don't know why.

I only clean one part of my room at a time. My room is like a museum. I have 'wings' according to what collection is in it. For example, my bookcase/lego collection. My Nightmare Before Christmas collection, etc.

I have sneezed 4 times in a hour today.

I have yet to get dressed today.

I am wearing purple tinkerbell pajamas instead of clothes today.

I need a haircut.

I am watching too many episodes of Suprise! by Design because I'm starting to like them.

I have a Finding Nemo toy from Mcdonald's and I have attached a small figure of Wonder Woman on top of him.

I have dirty, chipped nails.

I have a stocking full of dried roses.

I have done nothing worthwhile in a long, long time.

I fear my mind has shut down.

I wonder what will become of my hobbits, now since they have no more movies to make.

I wish I could go to New York and see the Prisoner of Azkaban premiere and kidnap certain people for later use.

I am lazy.

I procastin- oh, I'll finish this sentence later.

I'm craving vanilla coke and malibu rum.

I need a new computer desk.

And abstract fact #19: I couldn't think of one more thing to tell you today.



March 17, 2004 3:55 p.m.



prev|current|next