Just be happy you're alive

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Now Listening to: Jet/More specifically 'Are You Gonna Be My Girl' (to which the answer is uh-huh, baby)

So. Anyway.

Yeah. I don't really have anything to say. Notice how that doesn't stop me from posting.

What sweet ego is this, that makes us post when nothing is worth saying...

Summer has come to the desert and I'm getting that itch. That itch that says get me the hell out of Dodge. Get me the hell out of this town. When really, it's not that bad. Not yet. It's just warm. We had absolutely no spring time, even though the flowers are putting up one last hurrah and blooming everywhere.

Probably why I have allergies attacking me around every corner. Achoo.

I need to read more. Aren't I always bitching about that? I still never do anything about it though. Eck.

I miss being a kid. I wish I weren't an adult.

I want to travel the world. And sail the seven seas and do it all again. I want to hold hands in the rain and eat ice cream at midnight.

I want so many things and yet maybe I should just turn my attention to what I have and shut up already.

Yeah.



March 10, 2004 1:56 p.m.



prev|current|next