Food and other things

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

All right, breaking from the hobbit/wizard trend with the random questions: Suppose you've turned into a comic book hero--what's your name, power, archenemy, and story of how you became a superhero?

Whoa. Sorry Carls, guestbook never told me you signed. And now you're gone for a week. heh

Anyway, hmm. What a question. Let me think on it a bit....

In other other news, I think I'm getting sick. Hopefully the echnicea I took will help boost the ol'immune system. The heat has really just blossomed around here. We went from 70 to 84 in like a day. Gack. It's HOT! It's only MARCH! I hate the desert.

I went out for a great italian lunch today though. God, orgasm in the mouth. (heh) There's this family resturant that just has the best food- and they have this pick a pasta bowl thing they do and you get to mix and match what you want. I always get the same thing- Angel Hair Pasta with Pesto sauce, sundried tomatoes, grilled chicken and pine nuts. It's AWESOME. And the bread... *drools* don't get me started on how light and fluffy and warm and crusty the bread is. Complete with dipping sauce... and for dessert I had home-made tiramasu... *drools again*. It was really the best meal I've had in... well, quite the long time.

Sigh.

Food is good. Food is our friend.

I want to marry a red-headed italian that plays the cello and makes orgasmic pesto. That shouldn't be too far a stretch, should it?



March 09, 2004 6:31 p.m.



prev|current|next