2nd question

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Chapter 38 is up, make sure to bring a hanky.

Ah.. okay next question...

From dear lionfish:

...if you HONESTLY HAD to keep one hobbit and shoot the other three, who would you keep and why?

Ah, now see, that's why I love you Xina. :) Okay.. honestly, I would never shoot a hobbit. I dispise guns. Ergh. Nasty things. But... if I had to get rid of some hobbits...the one I would keep would be... Pippin. Now, this is based on the hobbit characters and not the actor's right? So yeah. Pippin.

Why? Because hell, he's Pippin a fool of a took, surely, but lovable down to his big ol'hairy feet. And what a voice that fine hobbit has. Any complaints in the personality department and I could just make him sing me a song... so yeah.

I would miss Merry though... maybe I could just trade off every few years? And Sam! So steadfast, so loyal... hmm

No. I'm definitely stickin' with Pippin.

Hey that rhymed.

Ooh, another question tomorrow, lassies. Aren't you all excited?



February 23, 2004 4:50 p.m.



prev|current|next