Crotch-less

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Someone pointed out to me that as lovely as my pic of young Mr. Radcliffe was, once you scrolled down to actually read my words, your eyes were at his crotch for most of said reading.

Well, far be it from me to corrupt the imaginations of my readers (and far be it from me to have Daniel Radcliffe's crotch on anyone's minds) So.. here we go a bit of new artwork for you vis a vis the Prisoner of Azkaban.

You guys are just gonna have to deal with the changing photos. I had a huge delivery of Harry Potter pictures delivered to me and I have yet begun to scan...

ah.. the hobbies of the idle poor. Isn't it amusing?

I am so not a grown up.

It's quite pathetic.



February 18, 2004 2:27 p.m.



prev|current|next