Kudos!

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

In all the excitement yesterday, I forgot to totally send out kudos to my friend Laura and her INCREDIBLE belated Christmas gift she sent me. I mean, you guys know I didn't get anything this year, so her stuff gets all my joy and jubliation ten fold!

I am now the very proud owner of a Purple and Silver wizard's hat!! Yes, I am as dorky as all that. I think it shall be my writing hat... anyway, I am also the proud owner of a beautiful bracelet with butterflies and lovely stones, that has it's own beautiful box to keep it in. And she bought me candy and choco covered espresso beans and Harry Potter stickers and Harry Potter stationary and groovy bath salts and a yummy smelling candle and am I forgetting anything? Anyway, after the debacle of yesterday, it was great to have in my hot little hands. *sniff. I felt so loved.

Anyway, I want all of you to read the thought I'm thinking up there on the right and if you're feeling blue or low or even more worse for wear, remember there's someone who loves you out there, be it a family member or a friend or even just a pet. Don't be afraid to fall, just don't be to lazy to get back up again.

Okay, I will now go smack myself for being so unbelievably cheesy....

Ps. The Return of the King soundtrack is friggin awesome.



January 03, 2004 4:22 p.m.



prev|current|next