Underground

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

2003 was a year that saw me...

Laid off from my job and not caring one bit.

Paid off of all my debts except the living ones.

Handed money for abovementioned laid-offness that has allowed me to be unemployed for most of the year.

Out of love and out of sorts and mostly out of friends.

Kidding myself that I can write.

Reinforcing the fact that I am a lazy git.

And finally 2003 has seen me counting the days between Lotr, HP5 and other minor things of consequence. With those out of the way, what on earth can I look forward to now?

I'm sure some positive things happened... I just can't think of any. Well, I guess that paying things off was a good thing. *shrug* It's just money. It doesn't call you at midnight and wish you good luck nor does it kiss you good night.

"Get used to the lonesome, for you must atone some.."

I've been atoning for 32+ years. I think I've done it enough.

January 01, 2004 1:01 p.m.



prev|current|next