There and Back again

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Well, I' m back. Stupid internet. There was a database glitch on my account and my account only. Lovely.

Don't you guys think I should get some reparation on my gold membership time for that? Like, since I lost a day, they should add one on?!

Grumble.

Anyway, here is my post from yesterday.. nothing earth shattering. Just feelings.

>>

I feel stunted and out of sorts. Like a thought that was left un-thought. Or a dream that was interuppted...

I was writing until 4am yesterday. It was one of those things where I couldn't stop. And it was really emotional too- I made myself cry. But that could have been because it was 4am and I was really tired of coughing and hacking up a lung after every paragraph...

Anyway, I'm not sure why I'm bothering to put so much of myself into something that will only be read by a handful of people. Not that I don't appreciate those who do read it... I just wonder why I bother.

I wonder why I can't seem to do this for real instead of wasting my time.



December 31, 2003 11:06 a.m.



prev|current|next