Moody Monday

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Ever just feel disconnected? From like, everything and everyone?

I got absolutely no mail yesterday. Very depressing. Although you know, it's the holidays and whatnot and it was Sunday. Still. I guess I'm still hung over from a no-present Christmas.

I feel unloved even though, rationally, I shouldn't.

Oh well, whoever said emotions were rational? Certainly, not I.

I did absolutely nothing of value yesterday. Today so far I have cleaned the bathroom. Done the dishes. Made the bed. And coughed up a lung all while doing it. Woop.

I need to take my car in to the shop, I think the starter or hopefully, just the battery is going out. It's getting harder and harder to start for some reason. I'm afraid to go anywhere because I might get stuck there. Sort of stinks.

Oh well, this is the first day I've been able to stand and walk, so I guess all isn't lost.

I wanted to go to the movies today but I'd be surprised if that happened. Damn. I had visions of Jason Isaacs as Captain Hook dancing in my dreams...

Oh well, all good things come to those who are sick and stuck at home, right?

Sigh.

December 29, 2003 10:27 a.m.



prev|current|next