Without which I would be... still sick, just sober

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Well, you guys know me. I'm sick, I can't sleep and girls will be girls...

I originally was going to post all the pics I'd worked on to see which one y'all liked the best, but by the end of it, this beauty beat all the others. Besides, it's the end of the year, time for change and renewal and whatnot and I say that's always time for Dom.

Er. WEll. You know what I mean.

Am feeling better. Less grumpy. Must be the sharp intake of scotch-whiskey I've just imbibed with my Tea for Colds. The tea box says I should breathe in the vapors as the tea steeps... I don't think they know that I've enhanced that scent a bit with a touch of Seagrams Scotch. Huh.

Hey, if it makes me sleep, I don't give a rat's caboodle.

Anyway, how IS everyone? My guestbook is a ghost-town people, sign it. I solomenly promise that I will not hurt you.

I need to get well.. there are too many movies to go see.



December 27, 2003 2:22 a.m.



prev|current|next