Oceanic dreams

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I want to live in a Pixar Entertainment world.

Seriously.

Finding Nemo was good. I had my doubts, but it was touching, humorous, wonderous and then funny again. Cute factor not too much. And those fans of Monsters Inc (Laura!) will want to watch the credits all the way to the end...

Alright, I know I just babbled on about a movie everyone has probably already seen... let it never be said that I'm topical.

I have been having bizarre dreams again. I am thinking that the correlation between my weird dreams and my spurt of creativity are connected. I can't say why. Hmm.

I will probably write more later... I feel the need for a BIG post coming. You know, one of those emotional whammy types that have me baring my soul and getting no response. Yep.

Hope everyone has a lovely Saturday.



December 06, 2003 10:12 a.m.



prev|current|next