Lazy days

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I am really lazy.

It's pathetic, really.

But yeah, that's why I never get anything done. I'm too lazy.

Last night, watching Pirates of the Caribbean and then watching the extras stuff on disc two, I had to laugh out loud when Kiera Knightly said she was a lazy person. Yeah, like right.

It must be wonderful to be that lovely to look at and that lazy.

My family and I decorated the family tree. Woo-hoo. I have so many of my own personal ornaments on that tree.. it's so funny, it's like Disney meets Cat in the Hat meets Harry Potter. Now if only they made Lord of the Rings ornaments, it'd be completely MINE.

16 days until I go to California, which means 15 days until the Return of the King.

If I can bring myself to get off my lazy arse and go see it. But really... it's a slim chance.

Nah. You know I'll be there, first showing, opening day. Three hours and 11 minutes. Oh yeah, baby.

If only they would give me three hours and 11 minutes of my hobbits and then like three hours and 11 minutes of the rest of the movie... I think that would work, don't you? 6 hours of Return of the King? That's not really that much. They could have intermission. Honestly, it would work.

Okay, I'll settle for 3 hours and 11 minutes of Billy Boyd and Dominic Monaghan. They can call it Tolkien's Unpublished Merry and Pippin Chapters.

No?

Damn.

December 03, 2003 11:10 a.m.



prev|current|next