It was the sesame chicken, no doubt. Or maybe the potstickers.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Note to Self:

Self, when you're hungry at 1am, just don't do it. Don't eat, even though you feel famished, even though you had Chinese for dinner... the heartburn at 6am... it just ain't worth it.

Thanks in advance, self. The rest of me really appreciates it. Kisses and hugs.

Ugh. Heartburn. No alka-seltzer. 6am. Loud garbage trucks with squeaky breaks and my skin hurts and my eyes are snoring.

Bah da bing.

Did you guys know it now COSTS money to get a Guestbook at Signmyguestbook.com?!

I tried to get one for a new thing I'm trying and it told me I wouldn't be able to receive messages until I paid the fee....screw that.

I don't know what's happening to this world, when guestbooks can't even be free anymore...

I'm too awake for this crap.



December 02, 2003 6:45 a.m.



prev|current|next