You are the star tonight, baby

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I have, since we last spoke:

Watched Quills twice (hmmm Joaquin Phoenixhmmmm)

Broke two nails

Had a left-over turkey sandwhich complete with cranberries smeared on the bread. (yummm)

Finished off the pumpkin pie.

Fantasized about kidnapping Hobbits for my own personal pleasure and profit.

Listend to Leonard Cohen.

Danced to the Pixies.

Washed my hair.

Ordered a dvd from Columbia House with my Fun Cash.

Read two chapters of the book I've been reading for the last two months.

Stared aimlessly at the ceiling.

Burned two candles.

And pondered the mysteries of Harry Potter....

Yep. It's been a full 24 hours alright.



November 29, 2003 12:45 p.m.



prev|current|next