Odds n'Ends

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I am cold.

Yes, fall has come to the desert. Now before you bitch at me for getting cold at 60 degrees remember- I'm used to weather where it's 100. And literally we went from having 100 degree weather to 70 degree weather (and lower) and I tell you, that's quite a jump. There was no middle period.

It's been so long since I actually lived in a place with snow, that I doubt I would make it now... I'm a wimp.

Pirates of the Caribbean is out on dvd soon! Yay. I don't know why this makes me happy, but it does. That's like one of those movies you can always watch, me thinks.

I have to wonder- why are hotel rooms so expensive? Ack. You'd think, what with the fire and the Swartzenegger thing, California would like to make some money this winter. Not judging by their hotel room prices. Sheesh. I mean, you go to Disneyland and the like to go to Disneyland- you know? You don't hang out in the hotel room. I really wanted to stay at one of the park hotels because- hey, why not? But something tells me I will be staying in a rat trap with two doors and running water....

(shudder)

Oh I took a 'How Obsessed Are You With Harry Potter' quiz and it came back 56% obsessed.

Who knew it was so little?



November 25, 2003 10:36 a.m.



prev|current|next