Lay all your love on me, Diaryland.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

So does no one enjoy my new look? sniff*

I am stuffed up. I hate that, let me tell you. It's not a cold but allergies; but for all intents and purposes it may as well be a cold. I feel crummy. But then that is par for the course, so...

My parents want to go back to California for Christmas. I am now in charge of planning this. Instead of Disneyland, we will attack by sea and by air that land known as Knott's Berry Farm. Juicy stories are on the way, no doubt. I'm sort of nonplussed about the whole thing really- It would be nice to go, but I think I'd honestly rather go to Hawaii, but there you have it. And they're paying, so I have no right to bitch do I?

I have been having strange dreams as of late- really bizarre things that are no doubt, too bizarre to mention here. Suffice it to say, I think my brain is days away from implosion, if its dreams are any indication. I think it's from having been stuck in the house too long. Since previous health thingy swept down on me, yesterday was the first day I ventured outside into the sun. I'm not sure I enjoyed it as I should have. I'm really behind on things- so many movies to see and shopping to do... you know, the important things. Oh well.... at least my Sims playing skills are sharp...

Ack. I'm pathetic.



November 24, 2003 9:43 a.m.



prev|current|next