Unhappy rant.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I wish I could be inspired, but I'm not and this is what you get.

Me, up at 3am watching the Food Network because everything else is stupid at 3am.

Me, going to bed at 9pm because I was exhausted only to wake up a few hours later, wide awake and with allergies so bad they could kill small woodland creatures.

My friend Gene moved from Minnesota (he of Nebraska fame) to Indianapolis recently and he called the other night and he sounded really happy and part of my disliked him for that. Does this make me a bad person? Probably. It was only part of me that was disliking him for being happy. But still. Not very friendly of me, is it?

I have dark thoughts sometimes. Especially when other people are happy. I think this means I'm selfish or something, I don't know. I can't ever be happy for someone and somewhere in the back of my head, I wish them ill.

My dark soul will rot in hell, no doubt about it.

So as long as I'm going to hell...or oblivion or whatever...

I hate republicans. I'm sorry, I know you have the right to your opinion but I hate you.

I hate pro-lifer's. Again, I know you have a right to believe in the sanctity of life, but again, I hate you. Leave my body alone, do what you want with yours and stop trying to take my rights away, you hypocritcal idiots.

I hate religous people that try to force their views on anyone within a 10 mile radius. Is your God so insecure that he needs you to be in everyone's face about him? Lighten up already. Let people live the way they want to live. You don't have to agree with it, you don't even have to like it, but jesus! just let people be and just let people believe what they want to believe.

This world deserves some peace.



November 12, 2003 10:44 a.m.



prev|current|next