Dear Dominic Monaghan, I love you.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I love the Judy Bats. Does anyone remember them? Really small 90's band. Had a hit in 1991 I think. I dunno. Anyway their Native Son cd is like, still standing the test of time today- 12 years later.

Quick! Any Cocteau Twins fans out there? What's their best album?

I picked up the newest one by The Shins and that cd by Howie Day. I didn't want to like Howie Day, but dammit, I do.

Sometimes I feel like I'm 19 years old, I swear.

I think the guy at the bookstore was flirting with me, but then again, he could of just been bored, standing at the register all night...

It rained all day and I soaked it up like a thirsty flower. The sun took a vacation I think. Left us gray and overcast and I loved it.

I'm weird like that.



November 12, 2003 8:49 p.m.



prev|current|next