Sleeping with the fishies...

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I had the most beautiful thing yesterday- Pumpkin Cheesecake.

Now before you cheesecake haters turn up your nose, let me just add that you shouldn't knock it till you try it. I think even a non-cheese person would like this thing. It was like... food from the heavens. It melted in your mouth and it had that slightly sweet and spicey pumpkin taste that just made my knees weak. YUMMY. All in capital letters. It was friggin bliss on a plate, people. It wasn't too heavy and it wasn't too light, it was perfect and no I am not Goldilocks.

I chased it down with a hot chai latte and thought I'd died and went to dessert heaven.

Sigh.

I was up until 3 am watching The Godfather last night. Why? I don't know. I couldn't turn it off. Every time I started to get sleepy it'd get to a good part again and I'd wake up. Needless to say, right now I'm feeling sort of blah....

Must. Learn. To. Go. To. Sleep. Early.



October 05, 2003 12:39 p.m.



prev|current|next