Hodgepodges of nothing

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Yay! Sarah comes through again!! Woot. I like this version better.. It's very organized and my obessive-complusive brain likes that.

It ain't easy being Lady Macbeth...

Does anyone have any suggestion for dead skin? I mean, I have this tiny part of my foot, around my ankle that is sooooo dry and callus-y. Yech. I've tried everything, lotions, pumice stones, foot masks.. nothing works!! So if anyone has any home-grown secrets out there to share, please do so. It's killing me and I keep picking at the dead skin. *yes, I know, my ewww factor just went way up*

I'm still massively tired today, even though I got a good 8 hours of sleep. Maybe it was too much sleep. Blah. Screw sleep. Who needs it? I'll just stay up until I drop...

Does anyone else get those Swiss Colony catalogues? Those ones with all the chocolate and cheeses and sausages you can order for people? I placed an order last night...for baklava. I couldn't resist. And I ordered these chocolate coated pumpkin cakes that have cream cheese middles. I'll let you know in 6-8 weeks how good they are.



October 06, 2003 1:46 p.m.



prev|current|next