Boston cream pie ain't bad either

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I am tired of cleaning. I am tired of dusting. I loathe dust. By the time I finish my bedroom, it will be time to start again. I have too many nicknacks. I live in a friggin shop from hell- with too many breakables and too many damn things to dust. Blah. I own too many things.

I think I might become a minimalist and live in a four walled hovel, with one bed and one desk that will hold this computer. That is it. No paintings, no little toys, no things to dust. Ah... smell the relief...

Bah. I'd last like, two seconds in a place like that.

I crave color. Strange little boxes with nothing in them. I crave a cheshire cat tea kettle and a Harry Potter snowglobe. I crave posters of REM and photographs I convince myself are cool enough to be framed. I crave happy meal toys and talking Yoda dolls.

Ah ha!!!!

I think I've gone crazy.



September 24, 2003 1:36 p.m.



prev|current|next