A public display

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I want to publically use my diary space right here to wish my dear, dear, dear! friend Lauren a very happy birthday.

Darlin, I am SO sorry I forgot your birthday. Like D'uh- how stupid do I have to be? It's only been on the special site for-forever. Gah. I suck as a friend and I throw myself at your humble, yet totally awesome feet.

You rock, my Aussie friend, you lust over Alan and Jason, you understand my bizarre against the law obession with Rupert Grint and Daniel Radcliffe and you don't turn me in. You make me laugh until I cry and you once watched a movie with me over the internet. Your emails always come at just the right time and you always make me smile. You are the wind beneath my wings, maaaan. Totally.

*Sniff. Okay. Cheese moment over, but yeah.. Lauren.. happy birthday. I'm glad you exist. :o)



September 22, 2003 11:35 p.m.



prev|current|next