Just shoot me

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I have got the most unbelievable back ache. I think it's my period. I mean, I hope it is, otherwise I'm about to die any second. It feels as though someone has inserted a metal object under my skin and every now and then they just let it go crazy. I woke up at 5am.. I can't lay on my back.. I can't lay on my side... I could sit up for a bit, but then it started to hurt again.

Blah. I think I finally fell asleep at 8:30 or something and slept until 1:30.

I still feel like shit.

Let me tell you, there is nothing on tv at 5am. I ended up watching E! Tv and their "RANK" of the hottest men for 2003. Johnny Depp was only #3! And Orlando was way down on the bottom.. like 18 or something. Gah.

Sad thing is, I can't even remember who was #1.



September 21, 2003 3:11 p.m.



prev|current|next