Plethora is not a name.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

See. This is my new layout. I quite like it. It's cute. She looks like me. Or maybe the me I would of looked like had I worn glasses like that. Actually, come to think of it, my aunt had glasses like that so maybe it'll happen one day.

Hmm.

The strangest thing has happened. I don't know how it did happen. But it did. And now I find myself wondering what it means and why it did happen.

But I can't tell you what's happen because that sort of takes the shine off of it. So you guys just get to read about me talking about some abstract thing that has happened and be utterly clueless about it all.

Welcome to my world.

I have these moments where I have tons of things to say in this diary but then when I sit down to say them, I have nothing. It's strange. I'm thinking of calling it 'Pressure to Perform on Your Blog Anxiety'. I'm sure the Nobel Peace Prize patrol will be driving up to my house any day now, awarding me a 20 pound statue and a check for $30,000 dollars because of it.

What? What- they don't do that? Oh. I've mixed them up with the Publishing Clearing House people again, haven't I?

hmm. Still be nice to get the money.

I know, I'll walk around in the grubbiest clothes I have, in hopes of luring said Prize Patrol people to my door. Because you know they only show up when you look like a real hick or slob or something. It's like.. law of the jungle.

I have too much time on my hands, don't I?



August 10, 2003 4:58 p.m.



prev|current|next