Viva la cocoa bean

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

So my mom receives this big chocolate kiss. Mountainberry Fudge or whatever it is. And, since she is on the Atkins diet, she gives it to me. (It's like, yeah mom..thanks.. you go get skinny and let me get fat) Anyway, it's really good chocolate.

Except I don't really like chocolate all that much (gasp). I like certain kinds of chocolate but I can't eat it all the time like some people and I really don't crave it all that often. I'm more a hard candy kind of gal or a sweets, pastry type of gal. Anyway, it's kind of cool to have this huge slab of chocolate around the place. I can just chisel off a piece everytime I feel this urge to be chocolately.

Maybe from now on I will always keep a slab of choco around, to ease my nerves and make me explode with endorphins.

Yeah. The world will be a better place, I'm sure of it.



August 09, 2003 6:36 p.m.



prev|current|next