I'm a wreck

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Remember oh.. two months ago, I mentioned I had another diary I was writing in? I don't know why I'm doing this actually, but if you would like to read it, it's located on my profile now. Shouldn't be too hard to find it.

That said, I have had a very boring Sunday. My sleeping pattern is all screwed up. Fell asleep yesterday around 7 and slept for 3 hours. Then I was up until 2am, of course. And then I slept in this morning and now..bleh. I feel disjointed and out of sorts. Like I'm not really here.

Sometimes, I swear, I just take up space.

I have also decided that I have an EXTREMELY low tolerance for people who insist that Harry Potter and Hermione Granger will be a couple. I've just been reading rantings and theories up the wazoo and I am FED UP. Bleh. It's Ron and Hermione people, get it straight.

Ahem.

Oh I feel much better since I got that off my chest.

Not.

Here's a tip- don't live in the desert. Don't live in the desert and wet your hair instead of washing it and let it air dry in said desert air. It will soon become muggy and heavy and cripe..you realize it's still dirty because you didn't wash it. And you look a mess and you don't care and you sneeze, because after all, it is the desert. So yeah, don't do it. Live some place nice.. like the Artic Circle.

Where body fat is a question of body heat and not a fashion no-no.



July 27, 2003 4:57 p.m.



prev|current|next