Talk

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Okay, grumpy mood gone. Hot, sweaty mood back. I think my main grumpiness was the fact that I was up at 6am to take the car to the mechanics (gee thanks mom, for making the appointment for me- so god-damn early). It did even out with a healthy breakfast at IHOP. No, that is not an oxymoron.

Yawn. I am tired now though, but the car work came out cheap and they finished on time, so woot. I went and bought two REALLY LONG big fluffy (yet firm) pillows. Go me. Sleeping in style. They're Ralph Lauren. Color me so trendy.

I feel as though as could drink 3 gallons of water. Eck. I hate the desert, I honestly do.

Guestbook has been doing this weird thing to me lately. I sign someone's guestbook and it comes back to tell me sorry! you can't sign that fast! what the hell? Does this happen to anyone else? I wrote two really long guestbook entries to people today, but they biffed into the interent ether. So, sorry guys. Once my brilliance is spent, I can't get it back.

*hahaha*choke*cough*sputter*

I should explain why I put guys are assholes. I was reading some diaries and some of them were just prime examples of men doing what they do best- act like idiots. Plus, I'm really pissed off at my stepfather at the moment, but that is neither here nor there. I'm just tired of hearing about men being assholes- not in the sense that I don't want people to talk about their troubles, but in the sense that I am tired of men getting away with shit.

It doesn't matter anyway, living life here as a celibate nun with good shoes does have its pluses. No men to make me feel lonely, sad and low. Just myself.

Cheery thought, no?



July 26, 2003 12:33 p.m.



prev|current|next