It's Friday afterall

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Someone REALLY needs to make me a Down With Love layout. Like, yesterday. I know, I know, movie was sort of eh.. but come on, it's Ewan McGregor! In a towel! Singing! Acting! Looking very Ewanish. Yum.

Anyway. I've been looking at design sites, so you know what that means...

Yep. I'm very bored.

Anyway, some design sites really bug me. I mean, okay- I know, I shouldn't bitch because I'm too lazy to really learn html myself, but some people act like they're god's gift to web design, when in fact, they're really quite.. not. This one site has quite a lot of nice layouts, but none of the pictures work- which I understand, you know, web bandwidth-freehosting not being what it used to be- but you'd think they'd show up at least SOMETIME, you know? When I questioned the webmistress about it I was told that 'they didn't have time to be running around making sure all the images worked.' ER.. excuse me...but um, yeah.. you did WANT people to use these, right? When you put them up on YOUR design site?

I'm just grumbly. Don't mind me.

June 27, 2003 2:31 p.m.



prev|current|next