Silly nilly milly

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Watched J.K. Rowling on a webcast this morning, jolly good fun. Even though I have a stinky connection, it was still done well enough so I saw what was going on and of course, I could hear everything. That's the important part, surely.

Man, when I grow up, I want to be just like her.

Well..maybe not beloved by children everywhere, but maybe beloved by dead sexy english men, everywhere....

I wonder what kind of book one would have to write to accomplish that?

hmm.

Of course you do realize I mean dead in a oh my god sort of way and not in a lying six feet underground sort of way.

Just wanted to be clear on that.

Don't want something lost in the translation.

PS. Just saw the funniest diaryland banner in the world: PixyStix Because not every kid can afford crack. HA!

June 26, 2003 12:38 p.m.



prev|current|next