Oucha-Ma-Goucha

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Don't you hate it when you get caught between the moon and New York city? I know it's crazy.. but it's true.

I have found a new place to publish my little stories and hopefully it will be 1) more stable than my previous place 2) well, pretty much #1 covers it all and 3) a nice little place for me to spread my fan fic writing wings. Woot. Go me.

I have also started a blog to save all my Harry Potter cravings (no, not THOSE get you mind out of d'guttah- you know who you are) and plan on advertising it, but not just now because there's like, one entry up and how lame is it to go all the way to another site and only read one entry? Yeah. Lame. So yous just have to waits.

In other news, there is no news. I spent most of the day sleeping and then, gift wrapping, which I totally suck at and yes, it really did take me that long.

Mrs.Parker and the Vicious Circle was on last night- how I adore that film. Very brilliant, our Mrs.Parker. She knew what to make of men...but then let them ruin her life anyway. Whatta gal.

cheers.

"Candy is dandy.. but liquor is quicker."

June 26, 2003 1:11 a.m.



prev|current|next