Hours turn into days

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I did indeed leave the house. Whoa. Go me. Somebody stop me.

I found a frame for my lovely Harry photo! Yes! Very nice and black and uber-cool. I feel so hip. It's already hanging up too because well, you know, somethings just had to make the sacrifice and give up the valuable wall space for my little gift to myself.

Other than that I've done nothing of note and even less consequence. I'm finding that the hotter it gets the less I do, if that were possible. Just laying in bed sweating is hard work, you know?

I bought two very cool books the other day- Jon Stewart's (hubba hubba damn he's beautiful) "Naked Pictures of Famous People" and a biography of J.K. Rowling. The JKR one is really interesting actually. It's hard to realize she's just a few years older than me. Scary. She's worth millions, billions, trillions and I've got...hmm 2400 in the bank. Woot. Go me. I've definitely made the right career choices...

I find myself playing around with my Paint shop Pro for no reason whatsoever. I've made logo's.. flowers.. stickers.. pointless art. You name it, I've manip'd it.

Sad, really.

Oh! I got a b-day card in the mail today- the bestest. Snape in all his glory!! I'm so easily pleased. heh



June 05, 2003 6:41 p.m.



prev|current|next