Hello, good morning, how are you?

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I was so tired yesterday, that I was useless. Useless.

I've had more sleep today, but I am still up at 5. My sleeping habits are just completely out of whack and fucked up. No two words about it.

I was awakened this morning but a huge nosebleed. I haven't had one in a while, I guess I was due. I get them because it's so dry here and my allergies and sinus get so messed up. It's really annoying. The strange thing is, is I was dreaming about someone punching me out and getting a nosebleed.

Weird, huh?

Only 6 more days to ME day (hah) and 17 days till Order of the phoenix. woot.

I'll probably have the book read in two days. heh Then I'll bitch about how long a wait I have until the next one..

It's true, I'm never happy.



June 04, 2003 5:01 a.m.



prev|current|next