Another day of quality time

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Thank you to everyone who signed and showed me some guestbook lovin. You guys rock my journal world. Woot!

In PSP news, I have..after many, many hours of twiddling, figured out how to.. well... how to not do much but look busy while doing it. The animation pack is really cool though and I made a bunch of useless animations! yeah! Because you know, the web doesn't have enough of those. har har and I did make this really cool image and printed it out and stuck it on the fridge like an 8 year old...

I am such a dork.

I am sure I will master it by Sundown tonight.. oh yes, it will be mine... muhwaaaa.

Ahem. See previous dork statement.

I was going to go see Finding Nemo this morning but I can't be bothered. Mostly because I'm tired as heck from sleeping in a sweat pool last night. It's already 110 around here. And it's not even JUNE! Okay. Bitch bitch, wine wine.

Feeling much better.

I am thinking of going away to Flagstaff for a few days for my birthday. Where it's cool and pine-y and beautiful. Ah.... plus I want to find this really old cemetary up there and really take some serious shots. Am I weird? hmm. Probably.

Someone keeps googling me for the phrase- "look at the stars, see how they shine for you." Which is REALLY odd. I like Coldplay- got both cd's, but this diary isn't really about Coldplay so I don't understand why someone is googling me for it. They've also done it via Yahoo! so mr. or ms. Star person whoever you are, just stop in and say hello already.

:)



May 30, 2003 10:44 a.m.



prev|current|next