I shouldn't sleep in that position

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Remember that care package I was putting together of all the HP stuff for the friend with the kid in the hospital?

Well, I mean.. I didn't expect banners to be unfurled in my name or anything but I didn't exactly get a warm thank you either. It was just like, "oh yeah,thanks for the box". D'oh.

Guess I didn't spend enough money or something, even though I spent around 35 dollars. :shrug:

I don't understand people.

I had the bizarrest dream last night. I was in a bus with Michael Stipe, of all people and we were driving around, city to city and weird things were happening, like things were blowing up and stuff. And Michael said, yeah- well, someone is trying to kill me! And the rest of the dream was us trying to get away from the guy. The weird part is, is we ended up dying anyway- because Michael crashed the bus. I died in the dream with him! Scary! And I think we went to heaven, except I'm not sure, I mean, I don't know what the hereafter looks like, you know? It could of been a really nice waiting room. It was really surreal! When I woke up I was all cold and stiff.

Strange.



May 31, 2003 10:41 a.m.



prev|current|next