Fuck

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I'm fairly sure I'm dying. At least it feels as such. Lower back pain that would kill a dog, I cannot find a good position to sleep. I have been aching and moaning and fretting all day. I woke up feeling bad. It hurts so much I can't remember what it felt like to not have this.. this nagging in my back.

The pain pills are working but only for a short while and then I'm screaming in agony again. I don't know what is wrong with me. Heat and hot tea are the only things that seem to make it abide. It's as though my body was one giant stubbed toe and I keep hitting it again and again.

So if I am dying and if this is it, I can only offer these sage words:

Play more games. With your self, with others. Break out the pictionary, the monopoly, the uno.

Get to it.

Laugh and win. And lose.

It builds character.



March 08, 2003 1:53 a.m.



prev|current|next