Fateful prognastication

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

So today is the day I pick up the big check. Ol'Servance-ola. I wonder if being temporarily rich will go to my head? Afterall, it is the most money I will have ever seen, apart from my Financial Aid check Day back in college. (What glorius days those were!)

I have to remind myself that this little vacation of nothing I am on is in part, because of this money. SO I need to chill and not spend it. Of course, I could get off my ass and actually start looking for a new job and just have all that money be extra.. but.. eh.. that would be way too mature and smart and of course, I am neither of those things.

See this? This is the downward spiral I'm about to lurch myself down. Remember this moment for when I reach the bottom.



March 06, 2003 8:37 a.m.



prev|current|next