twinkie wasn't even in the running

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

so which do you think is better- ding dongs or cupcakes? (of the Hostess variety)... I mean, my vote goes to cupcakes. I mean, all a ding dong is is a little chocolate hockey puck. With a little creme in the middle. What's so cool about that? Now cupcakes got the chocolate, the creme AND the little frosting on top. Yummmmmy. Definitely better. And they taste great with coffee. Not that I would know or anything. I assure you I eat a well balanced healthy breakfast every morning. Yep.

:rolls eyes:

I have this urge to go to the Cheesecake Factory and buy an expensive dinner and get yummy cheescake. :) however, I will probably regain common sense later and just pay my Visa bill. Damn me and my pragtagmatism (did I spell that right? why am I asking a diary?!).

Things I need to do this weekend:

Write Laura back (hi!)

Write my friend Gene back

work on my short story

dust off the resume (maybe)

clean under the bed- fend off the attack dust bunnies..

be a bum.

hmm

I think I can handle at least three of those.

That bum one? Totally got it covered.



January 16, 2003 5:47 a.m.



prev|current|next