sullen

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

This was written in my guestbook, my apologies to the author:

As to your entry - I think I would like your diary better if you talked about what's happening in your life and how you feel about that and what's important to you, without worrying about what your readers think. But it is your diary and not my place to tell you what to write, just as it is your life and not my place to comment on how you live it. I'm just really curious about your life, because I feel like I don't know much about it - where you go, what you do there, who you see there, what you want out of life, things like that.

This confuses me. Because basically.. isn't that what I've been doing the last 60 days? What the hell have my last 104 posts been about if not about my life? To clear up any confusions I am 31 years old. What do I do during the day? I work for 8 hours, get stuck in traffic for two more. I come home, I eat, watch tv, play on the computer. I go to bed. On the weekends I pretty much do the same. Except for the working part. I don't have an exciting life, hell, I barely have any. I don't have any friends to write about really. No boyfriends. No dramas. What else am I supposed to write about? I think I've done a fairly good job about writing about stuff that concerns me and or worries me. If that's not enough or getting across to you people, I don't know, maybe I should give it up.



2002-09-29 8:23 a.m.



prev|current|next