ho hum

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

my apologies for being in a cranky mood earlier. yeah yeah I know, my diary I can say what I want etc, I still don't need to be cranky about it....

ho hum.

have had a nice relaxing day of listening to music and organizing cd's and working on collages.

it's amazing how much nicer the day goes when I know I don't have to be at work tomorrow....

I've had most of the afternoon to myself and now I'm ready for some hot heavy sex! oh yeah. right. well.. maybe I'll settle for a hot bath and a cup of tea.

I've decided that men and women speak two completely different languages.

And I've given myself a new AIM name:

Bluestarhalox

so if you're on and I'm on give me a hello. I really am a personable person despite appearances to the contrary.



2002-09-29 3:19 p.m.



prev|current|next