in a galaxy far far away, when I was young

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

yesterday I drove around listening to The Cure's Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me.... I was still in highschool when that album came out, for pete's sake. I remember how my best friend gave it to me for Christmas and I knew it! and I unwrapped it, listened to it because I couldn't wait, and then put it back under the tree.... isn't that funny?

anyway. I remember dancing to these songs, going to dances or clubs and sweating all night and laughing and singing as loud as we could...

it's amazing what music can do. it transports us to memories and better days. I miss being that girl that wanted to look like Robert Smith and/or Molly Ringwald in Pretty in Pink. I miss being that odd child with the pre gothic style going on. lol

I think I'm getting lost.

In Yesterday.



2002-09-24 5:46 a.m.



prev|current|next